Thursday, November 26, 2015

WOTS Version 52 - WOTS Radio #10

“Bittersweet” by The Flavr Blue off Love Notes

“Wake Me Up” by Publish the Quest off A Thousand Kinds of Gold

“Right Movement (Original mix)” by KJ Sawka, Miss Krystle off Right Movement

“Moonlight Solitude” by Smoke & Honey off EP

“Nerves” by Star Anna

“Losing Streak” by Conservative Dad off Con Dad LP

“The Freeze” by Ever So Android off Disconnect

“Concept” by Symbion Project off Semiotic

“Leather” by Erik Blood off Touch Screens

“Livin’ in the Fire” by Motopony off Welcome You

You can also find the podcast on iTunes, Stitcher and Spreaker

No comments:

Post a Comment